Book Giveaway-A Biblical Aramaic Reader, by Takamitsu Muraoka

descargaSaturday, May 7 I will be graduating from my Master Degree in Clinical Counseling. I thought it would be a good idea to celebrate such a miracle by giving a book to a blogger who may be interested in receiving a copy of this book. Participants must live in the US.

If you are interested in receiving a copy of this book, just leave you name. The winner will be announced on Tuesday, May  10.

Blessings to you all.

6 responses

  1. If I am completely honest, I probably won’t write a review about it. I have about 7 books coming in this month and must read them all by September. It will, though, be invaluable to progressing at the University of Chicago Divinity School.

    That said, I shall now leave my name: William Brown.

    Also, congratulations on your graduation!

    Like

    1. Don’t worry. Leave your name anyhow. I will consider you. And thank you for comments. You will do great at school.

      Like

  2. Congratulations on graduating and thank you for following my blog. For entering the contest, my name is Jimmy Coates.

    Like

Leave a Reply

