JOT BIBLE LIFE-NOTES (TM)

Biblias y sus diseños

The perfect Journal

I love writing. I also love Bibles. And I love Jot Bible as it is the perfect combination of Bible and room for writing notes. I’m in the habit of taking notes when reading the Bible or hearing a preacher and I’m sure this JOT Bible will help me keeping my notes in order.

You can buy a journal and taking notes. Or simply you can take notes on your own Bible… but doing it in a 45 GSM acid free and highly opaque paper is another thing.  It is a thrilling experience having a handwritten Bible journal full of notes, thoughts, blessings… and leaving them as a legacy to your children. And the editor of Jot Bible Life-Notes has found the way of gathering quality, personality and spirituality in a sole book.

dsc_2875DSC_2874.jpgdsc_2891

Of course, this is not a Journaling Bible or a wide margin Bible, even it…

View original post 264 more words

Leave a Reply

