Threefold book giveaway

Hi everyone. I am doing a threefold book giveaway. Those wishing to participate (must live in the USA) are required to write a comment on this post letting me know they want to participate. There will be three winners; one for each book. Winner #1 will receive the book Time in the Book of Ecclesiastes, by Mette Bundvad. Winner #2 will receive the book Evangelical, Sacramental and Pentecostal: Why the Church Should be All Three, by Gordon T. Smith. And winner #3 will receive the book Praying for your Pastor, by Eddie Byun. The winner will be announced one week from today, which is March 8 at 12 PM. Comments posted after March 8, 11:30 am will be not included for the purpose of this giveaway.

Feel free to share and reblog this giveaway.

Thanks and have a blessed day.

9780198739708  512huzmyxvl-_sx331_bo1204203200_ 9780830844661

8 responses

  1. Thank you for the opportunity to enter this contest. I would love to win any of these books, but am especially interested in “Evangelical, Sacramental and Pentecostal”. Hopefully this book contributes usefully to the discussion about how the Church can be more willingly Spirit-led / empowered and how we can be a better reflection of the unity of the trinity (John 17:21-22).

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Sam. Then pray no one else participate and the three books will be yours. I hope you win the one you want. I have not read it and I do not plan to do so due to my busy schedule regarding book translations and reviews. Thanks for participating.

      Like

    2. Hi Sam. Congratulations!!! You won the book you wanted plus Time in Ecclesiastes. There were only one other participant. If you go to my blog, you will see “contact” tab. Use this form to send me your address so I can send you your books. Thanks for participating.

      Like

  2. Thanks for the opportunity to win something, Ruben! And sorry, Sam… but I can’t let you hog them all to yourself. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for participating, Kara! You are in

      Like

    2. Kara, do you have a particular interest in any of the three books? I am asking you this because there are three books available and two participants.

      Like

    3. Hi Kara. Congratulations!!! You won the book Praying for your Pastor. There were only one other participant. If you go to my blog, you will see “contact” tab. Use this form to send me your address so I can send you your books. Thanks for participating.

      Like

Leave a Reply

